2014-2015 Team Managers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Managers List

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls

 

 

 

 

G-U9

Marsha Avilla

abcelmo0215@gmail.com

786-368-9334

 

G-10

Rich Kleva

richkleva@hotmail.com

954-260-4011

 

G-10

Taj Marshall

taj.marshall@gmail.com

646-305-0331

 

G-10

Melanie Kennedy

kennedymel7@gmail.com

954-804-8065

 

G-U11 Copa

Peter Finley

peter_finley@hotmail.com

954-410-6947

 

G-U11 Predator

Susan LaVrar

slavrar@bellsouth.net

954-649-2625

 

G-U11

Erika Medel

emedel@wplg.com

954-593-4236

 

G-U12

Sabine Miller

sabimill@yahoo.com

954-305-5877

 

G-U13

Lora Schemel

Kcecho3@aol.com

954-401-0819

 

G-U14

Lisa Cunningham

drlisacunningham@yahoo.com

954-579-0727

 

G-U15

Diana Sheffer

dbsheffer@aol.com

954-895-9177

 

G-U16

 

 

 

 

G-U17 Copa

Laurie Sanfilippo 

las0418@gmail.com

954-696-7781

 

G-U18 Copa

Michelle Malone

dmmalo1996@att.net

954-224-2850

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys

 

 

 

 

B-U9

Ayodele Ira Bain

ayodelebain@gmail.com

954-263-6491

 

B-U9

Chris DePalma

depalma1199@att.net

 

 

B-U10

Stacey Kashi

kashifam@msn.com

954-647-6376

 

B-U11

Lora Schemel

kcecho3@aol.com

954-829-3575

 

B-U11

James Dolan

jdolan.u11b@gmail.com

954-816-5773

 

B-U12

Jeff Whitney (temp)

Jeffrey.whitney@att.net

954-540-2127

 

B-U13

Jeff Whitney

Jeffrey.whitney@att.net

954-540-2127

 

B-U14 

Bryan O’Toole

otooleb@bellsouth.net

954-336-7788

 

B-U15

Avi Cohen

Glenn Kipilman

cohenavi1@yahoo.com

tgkip@bellsouth.net

954-993-9623

954-993-6325

 

B-U16 Copa

Allan McDonald

mack1892@bellsouth.net  

786-367-2714

 

B-U16 Predator

William Freund

wfreund@gbs-global.com

954-342-7938

 

B-U17 Copa

Leon Elalouf

Lelalouf@gmail.com

305-610-4497

 

B-U17 Predator

Susan LaVrar

slavrar@bellsouth.net

954-649-2625

 

B-U18

Wayne McClennon

waynemc2013@gmail.com 

954-465-6401

Plantation FC

JoeDimaggioChildrensHospital