Club Contacts

Plantation FC Soccer Board Members

PAL Soccer Commissioner

Lee Levenberg

954 558 3080

LLevenberg@plantationfc.com

President

Mike Williams

954 249 8100

MWilliams@plantationfc.com

Registrar

Lora Schemel (U9-U12)

954 829 3575

LSchemel@plantationfc.com

Registrar

Hollie Kwak (U13- U18)

 

HKwak@plantationfc.com

Tournament Director

Billy Rivera

786 351 4394 tournaments@plantationfc.com

Coach Liasion

Mike Williams

954 249 8100

MWilliams@plantationfc.com

Director of Fundraising

Fred Vargas

 

fvargas@global.t-bird.edu

Plantation FC Administration

Bookkeeper

Debbie Perry

954 298 9396

DPerry@plantationfc.com

Website

Erik Marquis

954 801 9353                       

Referee Assignor

Scott Tripp           

954 579 6374

STripp@plantationfc.com

Concession Manager

Chris Ramirez

954 446 5764

CRamirez@plantationfc.com

Uniform Coordinator

Hollie Kwak

 

HKwak@plantationfc.com

SFU Rep

Bryan O’Toole

954 336 7788

BOToole@plantationfc.com

 

 

 

 

Plantation FC Coaching Staff

Director of Coaching

Anis Jerbi

954 397 2342

AJerbi@plantationfc.com

Girls Coordinator

Bill Ramos

954 448 3569

BRamos@plantationfc.com

Boys Coordinator              Akram Molaka          954 864 2557                        Amolaka7718@yahoo.com

Websitewww.plantationfc.com Email: Info@plantationfc.com

 Address

Plantation FC 

9840 NW 10th St
Plantation, FL 33322

Fax: 954.212.3777

 

Plantation FC

JoeDimaggioChildrensHospital